Risk Takers and Rule Makers

Friday October 6, 2006 beginning at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 3:00 Central, 2:00 Mountain, 1:00 Pacific, and 8:00 p.m. GMT:

Meet the Millennials: Risk Takers and Rule Makers

Like the generations before them, millennials are defined by their experiences. They grew up with video games, cell phones, the Internet, and online communities. Know teens and college students, learn how they use the Internet, and what library services can meet their needs. Presented by millennial Jami Schwarzwalder.

Sponsor: TAP Information Services
Location: OPAL Auditorium

About Jami Schwarzwalder

Currently a teen librarian with the Pierce County Library System in Tacoma, WA.She is passionate about technology, making, and learning. See what I'm up to at https://about.me/jamischwarzwalder
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.