YALSA has announced the results of its election!

Candidate results are as follows. Thank you to all who ran for office this year!

Candice Mack

Carrie Kausch

Fiscal Officer
Linda W. Braun

Board Member-at-Large
Jennifer Korn
Gretchen Kolderup
Rachel McDonald

Edwards Award Committee
Elizabeth Burns
Valerie Davis
Diane Tuccillo

Nonfiction Award Committee
Kathie Meizner
Kelly Metzger
Barbara Moon
Shauna Yusko

Printz Award Committee
Paige Battle
Franklin Escobedo
Kelly Jensen
Lalitha Nataraj

Visit ALA’s web site for their election results.

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation