YALSA’s Board Development Committee has put together the following slate for the 2023 YALSA Election which the current YALSA Executive Board has approved. We’re excited to announce the following candidates:

Yvette Garcia

Fiscal Officer:
Meaghan Darling

Kim Dare
Rachel Milburn
Katrina Ortega

Thank you to the Board Development Committee for their work: Amanda Rodriguez, Immediate Past-President co-chair, Kelly Czarnecki Past-President co-chair, Carla Land, Yolanda Hood, Valerie Tagoe, and Jennifer Korn.  Thank you all for your hard work and continued dedication to YALSA.

Don’t forget to cast your vote starting March 13, 2023.

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation